BKT Tires agrees deals with seven IPL teams

(Photo By Vishal Bhatnagar/NurPhoto via Getty Images)

Indian tyre brand BKT Tires has agreed sponsorship deals with seven Indian Premier League teams for the upcoming season.

The company will be the official tyre partner for: Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals.

You need to have a subscription to access this content

If you would like more information on our Sponsorship product please contact our sales team

Already have an account? Sign in here