Hockey India

The Indian state of Odisha has agreed a deal to sponsor the men’s and women’s national hockey teams for an additional 10 years after its current deal ends in 2023.

The Sahara Group conglomerate has signed a long-term extension to its partnership with the Hockey India national governing body.

State-owned energy provider NTPC has been unveiled as an official partner of the 2015 Hockey World League Final in Raipur, India.