BKT Tires announces deals with six IPL teams

The Mumbai Indians celebrate after they defeated the Chennai Super Kings during the 2019 Indian Premier League final. (Photo by Robert Cianflone/Getty Images)

Indian tyre manufacturer BKT Tires has agreed sponsorship deals with six Indian Premier League teams covering this year's tournament.

BKT Tires will sponsor reigning champions Mumbai Indians, as well as Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals.

You need to have a subscription to access this content

If you would like more information on our Sponsorship product please contact our sales team

Already have an account? Sign in here